Contact Us

Contact Greg Donaldson Contracting

Greg Donaldson Contracting Ltd

2 Fords Road, Tinwald
Ashburton
Mid Canterbury
New Zealand

Contact

Email: office@gdcgroup.nz
Phone: 03 3088479
Cell: 0274 338 003

Postal Address

P O Box 439 
Ashburton 7740

Key Staff Contact

Greg Donaldson

Managing Director

Mobile: 0274 326 915
Office: 03 308 8479 
Email: greg@gdcgroup.nz 

Brian Crum

Contracts Manager

Mobile: 027 615 8358
Office: 03 308 8479
Email: brian@gdcgroup.nz 

Colin Wilson

Contracts Manager

Mobile: 027 289 3999
Email:
colin@gdcgroup.nz

Charles Stack (Chuck)

Contract and Compliance Manager

Mobile: 027 530 8971
Email:
charles@gdcgroup.nz

Rob Taylor

Contract and Compliance Manager

Mobile: 027 838 4004
Email: rob@gdcgroup.nz

Barry Walker

Workshop Manager

Mobile: 022 010 7580
Email: barry@gdcgroup.nz

Diane Booth

Office Manager

Mobile: 027 889 9085
Office: 03 308 8479
EmaiI: office@gdcgroup.nz

Amy Adams

Customer Services Manager

Mobile: 027 433 8003
Email: amy@gdcgroup.nz

Karlie McQueen

Office Administration

Mobile: 027 258 0227
Office: 03 308 8479
Email: accounts@gdcgroup.nz

Kaye Donaldson

Workshop Administration

Mobile: 027 303 6502
Email: workshopadmin@gdcgroup.nz

Contact us for a free, no obligation written quote 03 308 8479

As Ashburton’s preferred contracting company, Greg Donaldson Contracting provide Ashburton and Mid Canterbury with expert contracting services you can trust.

© 2019 Greg Donaldson Contracting Limited | Site by Rushton Marketing & Sara Leigh Web Design Studio

Close Menu